Shala Updates


Updated on: 18th Apr 2021

Due to rise in COVID-19 cases, classes at the Shala are stopped till further notice. We have added one more online class at 8am.
Refer to the new schedule below.

Online class

  • Monday to Friday
    • 6 to 7:30 AM
    • 8 to 9 AM
    • 3 to 4 PM
    • 5:30 to 7 PM
  • Saturday
    • 6:30 to 8 AM Primary series led
    • 5 to 6:30 PM
    • 6:30 to 7:30 PM Chanting and conference

Take care and stay safe.

Click to view schedule

Instructions for connecting via Zoom:

  1. Face towards East direction during the practice.
  2. Please join the meeting a few minutes in advance.
  3. Please keep your mic muted during the practice.
  4. If you get distracted by family or children or other reason, it is alright, just get back to the practice after that.

Important Notes:

  • Please send a request to +91 86183 40740 via WhatsApp with your name and number to get yourself added to the group.
  • Meetings are now password protected to prevent misuse or unauthorised persons from joining. The meeting id and password will be shared via Shala WhatsApp group.
  • Please do not share the Zoom meeting id/link and password with anyone. The online classes are only for Shala students.
  • Kindly respect the privacy of all the students and refrain from recording or taking screenshots of the online classes.